top of page

Band Photo for Download

on desk top, right click to save image 

Cowboy Jones at OMHOF.jpg

Cowboy Jones at Oklahoma Music Hall of Fame

LEFT TO RIGHT- Anthony Pierce (lead guitar/vocals), Dana Hazzard (fiddle), Bob Wiles (rhythm guitar/vocals),

John Williams (harmonica/ jaw harp/vocals), Steve Huhn (bass fiddle). Kurt Nielsen (mandolin/tenor guitar/vocals

Jeff Overbeck-far right-(lead/slide guitar) and in the back on drums-Rick Gomez

bottom of page